Living with a Bi-Polar maniac? This should help…

because I would imagine that between the highest of highs and the lowest of lows, what everyone who lives with a bi-polar loved one wants to do is watch a DVD to understand what to expect (because, I don’t know, LIVING with them and actually EXPERIENCING the disorder wouldn’t be enough for a heads up?).  Offhand I would expect euphoria and the deep pits of depression but if I can spend 4 hours while my loved one is spinning like a top to get a “success story” than I am on board!  Oh, and look, I can learn about the “10 deadly mistakes” I shouldn’t make- because the consequences are a bit harsh, and apparently, permanent.  Thank God for David Oliver who brings us this gem below.

Leave a Reply

