Happy New Year!

Welcome to 2011!  I myself am very excited to begin this new year with a clean slate.  That is not to say that I was not a very good girl last year, but heck, it was a tough twelve months chronicled with challenges and and new, unfamiliar situations that demanded much thought, strategy and attention. Make no mistake about it, these are all good things as they require that I constantly learn, grow and develop new skill sets.

I am quite the eager beaver to see how all of the tough decisions, creativity and hard work from 2010 play out in this new year!  I wish each and every one of you a 2011 filled with as much professional and personal success as you can possibly stomach. I can also promise to continue sharing the best, the worst, the questionable and intriguing of local, national and world events according to my very unique (and sometimes skewed) POV.  More than anything, I thank you all of always coming to see what is ‘UpMyAli”!

Leave a Reply

